Zach Ritter
Ebby Halliday

"Zach was the best agent I’ve ever worked with. His dedication to the job and ability to answer my questions any time of the day or night is unmatched. He has a wealth of knowledge in all aspects from lenders to contractors to anybody you need to get the house of your dreams. Zach is truly a one-of-a-kind person and realtor. If you need someone to get you a dream house Zach is your man. I would give him more stars if I could. He did a phenomenal job and if I ever need a home I know who I’m calling."

Chad Hug, 7/31/2022 6:22:05 PM

"I hired Zach to market 2 of my rental properties. He did a great job from start to finish. Both properties were rented within a week. The two things I like about Zach are his responsiveness and professionalism. He always has a can-do attitude and willingness to go extra mile for the task at hand. I plan to use his services for all my properties and would recommend him very highly to anybody looking for a great realtor."

Aslam Khan, 6/24/2022 9:35:44 PM

"My wife and I are from Illinois and we were up against the clock to locate a property in the Plano area. Zach came highly recommended by groups on Facebook, so we gave him a shot. I'm sure glad we did. Zach was professional, and prompt, and listened to our needs. He was very open and honest about the buying process in Texas; especially in such a competitive market. He was willing to do all of our tours virtually since we were out of state. I would highly recommend Zach to any buyer looking to buy in the Plano area. We couldn't thank him enough for all his effort."

Jeffrey Grant, 6/10/2022 11:21:31 AM

"Excellent realtor to work with! While still in California I was browsing the web looking for agents in the north Texas area and Zach listing site was the one that caught my eye. I logged in with my information to see the listings. Moments later I received a call from Zach and he asked me about the houses I saved on my profile. I told him I was months out and that I would reach out to him when I was ready. Zach would check up on me every know and then and answered all my questions that I had. The time came to start looking at houses and this is where in my opinion Zach shined. First, Zach would work around my schedule meaning most of the showings we looked at were in the evening time since I worked late on the weekdays and had an infant with us. Second, Zack always had his paperwork, CMA in order for each property we went to go look at. The CMA were important to me because my loan was a VA loan and everything was contingent on what the property would appraise for so the comparables had to be up to date and spot on. Third, Zach communication with me throughout the process was impressive. He was always available to talk and answer questions that I asked. I would definitely recommend Zach for your real estate needs and services. Thank you Zack!"

Scott Lee, 1/11/2022 5:16:47 PM

"Words cannot begin to describe how appreciative I am for Zach's services and assistance in purchasing my first home.

I first called Zach many months ago when I was first thinking of purchasing a home. At that time he was very helpful in telling me what my first steps were to realize my home purchase. This being my first home, I always thought I would have to buy an older home. With Zach's assistance and guidance, I was able to purchase a brand new home in Little Elm!!!!! Zach was always present at every meeting and put all of my nerves at ease. Even after my move-in, Zach stayed after the builder in completing an item that had been overlooked. I know anybody that uses Zach as a realtor can rest assured they have someone that truly has their best interests at heart!!! Thank you, Zach!!!"

Daniel Diaz, 7/13/2020 10:20:51 PM
 

"Zach is a wonderful realtor.

He went the extra mile to research the area and keep us up to date on feedback. We could have not asked for a better person to help us sell my father's house. Zach explained every step through the process and went the extra mile to get the house sold at a very competitive price. We would not hesitate to recommend Zach to everyone we know when they are selling a home."

Richard Stoltz and Laura DaConceicao, 7/26/2019 12:22:16 PM
 
 

"Zach is amazing!

!! My husband relocated to Dallas and considered ourselves lucky when we were referred to Zach Ritter. Zach met us with printouts of the properties to view, accompanied us to the properties, and negotiated with the property owners. We found the perfect apartment for our family after only a few hours. The entire process was a breeze. Zach is also genuinely a nice guy with significant experience and gave us spot-on pointers on how to navigate the entire process. We highly recommend him in your search for a home in the Dallas area. I know we will certainly call him again if we ever need a realtor in the future."

Josie Donelson, 5/14/2019 10:45:00 AM
 
 

"Zach helped my family get into an excellent rental and we got a great deal on the property.

He made sure everything went smoothly even when dealing with a difficult landlord. After we moved into our new place, he came to visit us to make sure that everything was good, that all of our previous concerns had been addressed, and that we were settling into our new home. Zach even brought my 1-year-old daughter a new toy and us a card when he visited. My daughter loved the toy he brought and of course, when the baby is happy, mom is happy, and if mom is happy dad is happy. He was a pleasure to work with and we look forward to working with him in the future. Thanks, Zach!"

William Bartlett and Family, 5/29/2018 2:04:00 PM
 
 

"Zach helped us with selling our house for the first time.

We needed a realtor who can guide us with the necessary home remodeling, market research, and critical advice at the various decision-making stages. We followed his guidance and were able to close on our house at our listing price in 2 weeks! We are glad that we had a chance to work with Zach and would be happy to recommend him for his expertise."

Hong Ryong Kim, 10/6/2020 6:56:10 PM
    
 

"Zach was a rock throughout the entire process.

Our situation was particularly challenging because we had a mechanics lien on the property resulting from a disagreement with the contractor who worked on our house. We talked to many realtors, but they all came back saying we had to get it removed before they would accept our case. Due to life circumstances, we had to put our house on the market at the time. Zach was totally unfazed and did his research to come up with multiple plans and options. He helped us navigate a very complicated process and allowed us to close in record time despite the encumbrance on our property. He was able to put our home under contract on the very weekend we had our first open house and engineered the whole thing to allow us enough time to remove the lien without alarming the buyers. In the very beginning, we were very nervous about the situation because we were rejected by multiple agents, but Zach gave us the confidence to move forward and deal with the obstacles. His vast knowledge of the market and legal issues certainly helped, but in the end, it was his calm demeanor and deft touch which prevented the deal from falling apart. It's one thing to sell a house, and another to deal with one that has encumbrances--he comes with our highest recommendation."

Al Go and Shaun Chang, 9/25/2019 2:50:51 PM
 
 

"From start to finish, Zach was there anytime we needed assistance, had questions, etc.

He worked closely with us to ensure what we were viewing was tailored to our need, and we ended up finding a perfect home we love!!"

Charles and Danielle Stevens, 2/9/2021 1:12:38 AM
 
 

"I worked with Zach in various ways for nearly seven months.

Couldn't ask for a better agent! I first contacted him two days before Memorial Day while trying to find a rental house to move in to and 2 days later on Saturday of a holiday weekend he took me and my husband to multiple properties for showings. We were on a time crunch to get moved and Zach hustled and helped us get into our choice quickly. Cut to a few months later, I was ready to put my old property on the market and Zach was just as helpful. It was my first time selling a property and he guided me through the process with great knowledge and respect. He was clear about all the steps we would take and what to expect. Communication was always clear and direct. Anytime he didn't answer the phone he responded back within a couple of minutes. I appreciated that he was willing to call, email and text as they are all important means to communicate for me. Any time we needed to meet face to face he always came to my home which made things MUCH easier for me. Our eventual buyer was giving push-back at one point and Zach didn't hesitate to stand strong on our negotiations while simultaneously keeping me in the loop and asking for direction from me. Even when he went on vacation we still communicated and got papers signed as needed. Again, if you have the chance to work with Zach, TAKE IT! You won't be disappointed!"

Tara, 12/29/2018 9:55:09 PM
 
 

"After having my home on the market for a month with little to no activity, I decided to try Zach.

From the moment he walked in the front door, he was a breath of fresh air. Zach's energy and knowledge made it clear - this man is a professional. And my, does he know how to get the job done! Professional photos were done within 24 hours, the listing was live the day after and buyers beat a path to my door. I had more showings in 24 hours with Zach than I had in the month prior with another Realtor. Zach was able to guide my home sale to a WELL ABOVE asking price-winning offer from a highly qualified buyer within 72 hours. He is enjoyable to work with, had my best interests at heart and stayed on top of everything every step of the transaction. Zach is simply the best, hands down."

Robin Smith, 10/5/2020 8:20:27 PM
 
 

"We can't say enough great things about Zach Ritter.

He is very hard-working, responsive, and really looks out for the best interest of his clients. He brought data with him on local home sales at our first meeting. This helped us understand how we measured up to the other houses on the market. We had a lot of deferred maintenance so needed to get our home in resale shape. We were out of state during the listing but he didn't hesitate to go beyond what the average realtor would have done. He took the initiative and reached out to several local contractors and met with them while we were away. He kept us updated and shared who all he met with and gave us recommendations. I was pleased with the work from every contractor that he recommended. Our house was on the market in the late summer but he took the initiative, again, to trim the bushes and clean the pool for showing. He brought in a professional photographer who made beautiful flyers for the showing. The pics were also used for the MLS listing. I had no idea how much actually went into selling a house and was very glad to have a professional like him in our corner with all the resources that he brought with him. We highly recommend him."

Heather and Joe Guzman, 3/25/2020 10:09:00 PM
 
 

"Second time in a YEAR that I have had the pleasure of working with Zach.

First, he sold my home (in 72 hours), this time he guided me through the difficult purchase market. Zach did a great job of identifying potential properties, staying on top of the status of each listing and writing offers. Thankfully, we were able to secure the BEST home we saw at a great price. Zach's expertise in handling the competitive offer situations was invaluable, making it possible for us to get the perfect home that checked every box. The transaction went smoothly and we are so grateful for Zach's professional knowledge and guidance."

Robin Smith, 6/3/2021 7:21:51 PM
 
 

"If you are looking for an agent who "listens" to you and works "together" with you, Zach is your guy!

We explored the area thoroughly, and Zach always has great patience to understand our perspectives and to provide his insights. He strategizes our offers and even wrote cover letters for us. Furthermore, his team is very resourceful, from viewing pre-listing properties, to securing plumbing inspection after the 2021 Feb historical winter storm. His efforts continue "even after" closing, with recommendations on how to care for the house and locating various service providers. Our real estate work with Zach has turned into a great friendship. Thank you Zach."

PoLin, 3/8/2021 10:42:00 AM
 
 

"Absolutely loved working with Zach!

My fiancé and I were looking for a home for the first time (we were both long-time apartment renters), and Zach helped us every step of the way. We were novices to the process, but Zach was always patient and helpful. I never felt rushed, as Zach took the time to really learn what we were looking for. He also just took the time to get to know us, which made it feel like we were working with a friend rather than just a realtor. It was greatly appreciated! Zach was always available to answer our questions, and it was fantastic knowing that he was in our corner. I would highly recommend Zach and will definitely use him again if I need a realtor in the future!!!"

Tom T, 7/17/2018 3:34:00 PM
 
 

"Zach was fantastic to work with on the purchase of our home.

He was available at all times of the day to help with any concerns we had. Our buying experience was simple and easy with Zach, and if you are looking for the same experience I highly recommend him!"

Eric A., 9/8/2020 11:43:38 PM
 
 

"We had such a great experience with Zach as our realtor.

We are new to the home buying process so we had no idea what to expect. He spent countless hours explaining the process to us and addressing each of our concerns. Whether it was daily phone conversations, meetings, walk-throughs, or letting contractors into the house, Zach was there to help us through every step of the way. He was always very patient, optimistic, and non-judgmental of whatever decisions we made or whatever we asked of him. My husband and I actually jokingly called him our therapist because he was so great at helping us come to a decision when we disagreed about something. If you’re looking for an honest hardworking down-to-earth real estate agent to help you sell your home or buy a new house, Zach is the best! We already recommend Zach to everyone we know, and we will definitely enlist his help again if we ever buy another house."

Lindsey Schwimmer, 3/28/2019 6:09:57 PM